by Alexandra Rutkowski

Always be yourself. Unless you’re Greek. Then please be English..

This week’s been intense, camping out til 2 am every morning under the library cubicles trying to understand a plethora of paradigms, and a morphological mess of participles, vocatives, imperatives, indicatives, aorists, and… the list goes on. But that’s ok! I decided that even if I do fail (again), I’m still going to graduate, get married someday, have beautiful children, and proclaim the message of the Lord for the rest of my life, and God still has a wonderful plan for my life. This is what’s getting me through. 

On another (and more important) note, God’s been breaking my heart for people lately. He’s been bringing me closer to His heart. And He’s definitely giving me a lot to think about. 

